ORGANIZATIONAL AFFAIRS TEAM


Katherine Easterly Martey
Executive Director
Office: 603-717-9118
Email: keasterly@nhcdfa.org
Katy provides leadership and strategic direction across CDFA’s programs, guiding program management, policy direction and partnership development. These impacts also include taking on a significant leadership role statewide.

Melissa Latham
Communications Manager
Office: 603-717-9107
Email: mlatham@nhcdfa.org
Melissa leads CDFA’s communications initiatives, helping to guide the strategic direction of the organization’s efforts to increase public awareness of its mission and programs.

Maureen Quinn
Office and Board Relations Manager
Office: 603-717-9124
Email: mquinn@nhcdfa.org
Maureen ensures CDFA’s office runs smoothly while supporting the Executive Director and serving as liaison to CDFA’s Board of Directors and its Committees.

Jacqueline Matthews
Data Capacity Builder
Office: 603-717-9109
Email: jmatthews@nhcdfa.org
Jacqueline manages CDFA’s data systems and capacity building work with a focus on better understanding how data helps tell the stories of New Hampshire communities. She also provides a high level of technical support to partners using CDFA’s Grants Management System.

PROGRAM TEAM


George Hunton
Director of Tax Credit Programs
Office: 603-717-9116
Email: ghunton@nhcdfa.org
George leads CDFA’s Tax Credit Programs, serving as an expert resource in project development and implementation for nonprofit organizations and municipalities. He also works closely with business donors as they engage with nonprofits through the Tax Credit Program.

Scott Maslansky
Director of Clean Energy Finance
Office: 603-717-9123
Email: smaslansky@nhcdfa.org
Scott is CDFA’s energy efficiency and renewable energy expert. He leads the organization in its work to help partners develop, finance and manage clean energy projects across the state.

Kevin Peterson
Director of Economic Development
Office: 603-717-9114
Email: kp@nhcdfa.org
Kevin leads CDFA’s economic development efforts including guiding CDFA as an emerging leader in impact investing. He is an expert resource for CDFA partners in the areas of finance, economic development strategy and planning, as well as project development.
Mollie Kaylor
Director of Housing and Community Development
Office: 603-717-9112
Email: mkaylor@nhcdfa.org
Mollie leads housing and community development efforts through CDFA’s administration of the federal Community Development Block Grant program. She works closely with municipal and nonprofit partners to maximize the impact of New Hampshire’s annual allocation of these resources and find creative solutions to community development challenges.

ASSET AND FINANCE TEAM


Deborah Morin
Chief Financial Officer
Office 603.717.9125
Email: dmorin@nhcdfa.org
Debbie oversees CDFA’s operating budget and assets under management, providing strategic direction for the financial health and operations of the organization.

Kimberly Pacocha
Senior Accountant
Office: 603-717-9113
Email: kpacocha@nhcdfa.org
Kim assists in the management of CDFA’s fiduciary responsibilities. She maintains and balances CDFA’s accounts to help ensure efficient and effective delivery of resources to partners.

Missy Lackey
Contract Manager
Office: 603-717-9104
Email: mlackey@nhcdfa.org
Missy manages contracts, loan documents, reporting and other legal records across CDFA programs. She also provides technical assistance to applicants and grantees using the organization’s Grants Management System.

Alex Jette
Compliance Manager
Office: 603-717-9105
Email: ajette@nhcdfa.org
Alex is responsible for the development, management and administration of CDFA’s compliance systems, including the delivery of training and technical assistance to community development partners.

Laura Nadeau
Accounting Assistant
Office: 603-717-9106
Email: lnadeau@nhcdfa.org
Laura assists CDFA partners and donors with invoicing, loan processing and donation related inquiries.